A. Age: 29.  Until a week Monday

B. Bed size: Double - but just me in it so it seems bigger

C. Chore you dislike: All?  Putting away washing & doing dishes

D. Dogs: Meh.  I like other people's but too much work to own one

E. Essential start to your day: Snooze.  Must not get up immediately.  Oh and glasses help - vision good.

F. Favorite colour: Green.  Matches my eyes

G. Gold or silver: Silver.  No idea why

H. Height: 5ft 6

I. Instruments you play(ed): Recorder, flute, french horn, cornet, saxophone

J. Job title: Mum

K. Kids: B - 7 yr old quirky girl, Dude - 5 yr old demon child with curls and grin to get away with murder, Strawb - 17 months girl - fabulous

L. Live: Bournemouth.  By the sea.

M. Mom’s name: Katrina

N. Nicknames: Flame - from online name Flamesparrow

O. Overnight hospital stays: Once when Bronwyn was born for a few nights, and once overnight with Strawb last summer.

P. Pet peeves: The word pronunciation being said as pronounceiation.  It is the word for saying things correctly - saying it wrong is just RARGH

Q. Quote from a movie: ‘Your Mama was a snowblower!"  Short Circuit.  I can quote far too many though

R. Righty or lefty: Right

S. Siblings: One sister and a pile of foster people.  Oh and two step sisters.

T. Time you wake up: Alarm goes off about 6am.  I don't wake up until at least 10am regardless of what my body is doing.

U. Underwear: Clean.

V. Vegetables you don’t like: Um.  There has to be some but I can't think what right now.

W. What makes you run late: Things taking longer than I think they will before I leave the house.  Or broken/exploding/brattish short people.  Oh, or when I get half way to my destination and realise I am going to totally the wrong place because I wasn't concentrating.

X. X-rays you’ve had: Wrists and teeth

Y. Yummy food you make: Lemon drizzle cake and baileys cheesecake

Z. Zoo animal favourites: Tigers, orang-utans.

that's me a to z ... what about you?